Mike Droho

Tour

  • Tuesday May 28 - 6PM
    CAPITAL BREWERY
    Middleton, WI
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday June 11 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Thursday June 13 - 6PM
    FIELDS
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Saturday June 15 - 8PM
    THE VAULT
    Reedsburg, WI
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday June 18 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Friday June 21 - 6:30PM
    CHULA VISTA
    Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday June 25 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday July 2 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday July 9 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Friday July 12 - 6:30PM
    CHULA VISTA
  • Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Solo Performance

    Saturday July 13 - Ragged Roots - 4:30PM
    RAGGED ROOTS / EDGE O' DELLS
  • Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Saturday July 13 - 8PM
    THE VAULT
    Reedsburg, WI
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday July 16 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday July 23 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday July 30 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday August 6 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday August 13 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance
  • Friday August 16 - 6:30 PM
    CHULA VISTA
  • Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Solo Performances

    Tuesday August 20 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Tuesday August 27 - 6PM
    RIVERFRONT TERRACE
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance

    Friday Aug 30 - 6PM
    FIELDS
    Wisconsin Dells
    Solo Performance